SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Language
Please tell us
The new SynFlex Group
Common Goal – Joint Progress

Harnessing synergies! Under the roof of the SynFlex Group, we bring the trusted brands SynFlex, SHWire and IsoTek closer together and can effectively harness synergies in systems development and consulting, laboratory services and logistics.

In doing so, we attain the highest level of industry-specific system expertise, along with a holistic, long-term approach in terms of how we think and act, in addition to offering the reliability of a family-run business, for the widest array of market and customer needs.

read more

SHWire

IEC 1906 Award – Expert knowledge honored

SHWire and SynFlex are very active in national and international standards bodies. These worldwide valid so-called IEC standards describe the state of the art regarding important tests and product properties, e.g. for winding wires in the 60317 and 60851 series of standards. Our customers can refer to these comprehensively and reliably and also agree on specific tests or properties.

read more

SynFlex Group
Industry 4.0

In the light of the largest economic crisis since the Second World War and the subsequent rapid recovery which followed it, the course of economic development in recent years has demonstrated that production guarantees a stable and competitive economy. Production secures prosperity, employment and, ultimately, the future for all of us. During times in which we see relocation to low-wage countries, the European economy asserts itself through flexibility, quality and stability. This applies in particular to the winding industry.

read more

SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Sprache
Wir helfen bei der Suche
Die neue SynFlex Group
Gemeinsam mehr bewegen

Synergien nutzen! Unter dem Dach der SynFlex Group führen wir die bewährten Marken SynFlex, SHWire und IsoTek näher zusammen und können Synergien der Systementwicklung und -beratung, Laborleistung und Logistik besser nutzen.

Damit erreichen wir ein Höchstmaß an branchenspezifischer Systemkompetenz, ganzheitlichem, nachhaltigem Denken und Handeln und familiengeführter Verlässlichkeit für die unterschiedlichsten Wünsche unserer Märkte und Kunden.

mehr lesen

SHWire

IEC 1906 Award – Expertenwissen ausgezeichnet

SHWire und SynFlex sind sehr aktiv in den nationalen und internationalen Normengremien. In diesen weltweit gültigen, sog. IEC Standards ist der Stand der Technik bezüglich wichtiger Tests und Produkteigenschaften beschrieben, wie z. B. für Wickeldrähte in den 60317er und 60851er Normenreihen. Auf diese können sich unsere Kunden umfassend und verlässlich beziehen und zusätzlich spezifische Tests oder Eigenschaften vereinbaren.

mehr lesen

SynFlex Group
Industrie 4.0

Der Verlauf der wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung der letzten Jahre, mit der größten Wirtschaftskrise nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg und der anschließenden rasanten wirtschaftlichen Erholung, hat gezeigt, dass die Produktion ein Garant für eine stabile Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Wirtschaft ist. Produktion sichert Wohlstand, Beschäftigung und damit letztendlich unsere Zukunft. Auch in Zeiten der Verlagerung in Niedriglohnländer behauptet sich die europäische Wirtschaft durch Flexibilität, Qualität und Stabilität. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für die Wickelindustrie.

mehr lesen